创建个人资料
设置密码

密码长度为5至15个字符

密码须同时含有大小写字母

密码须同时含有数字和英文字母

点击继续,即表示您确认已阅读,理解并同意我们的 条款与条件 , 合作伙伴协议隐私政策.

已有账号?登录
会员登录
CAPTCHA
没有账号?注册

条款条件

简介

1.本计划是明确的企业对企业关系,公司和附属公司均以商业身份 (而不是客户身份) 加入。

2.在通过附属公司申请后,即视为附属公司接受并同意遵守本协议的所有条款和条件。

3.提交附属公司申请后,本协议即对附属公司具有约束力,但在公司批准附属公司申请之前,本协议对相关公司不具有约束力,也不会生效。

4.公司应评估在此提交的附属公司申请,并应以书面形式 (电子邮件) 通知附属公司接受还是拒绝其申请。公司全权保留拒绝任何注册的权利。

5.该程序为专业网站出版商设计。

期限和终止

1.本协议期限将从您获批成为附属公司之时开始,并将持续到公司或附属公司书面通知另一方希望终止本协议之时 (在这种情况下,本协议将立即终止)。无论是否有理由,终止应由公司或附属公司自行决定。通过电子邮件发送终止通知可视为一种书面和即时通知形式。

2.协议终止后,附属公司必须删除所有横幅/材料,而且禁用网站上的所有链接。本协议中授予的所有权利和许可应立即终止。附属公司应向公司返还任何机密信息及其拥有、保管和控制的所有副本,并停止使用公司的一切相关标志。

3.如果发现附属公司网站存在不当内容,公司可以终止本协议 (由公司自行决定),余额将在终止时没收。存在不当内容的网站包括但不限于:(1) 针对儿童展示色情或其他非法性行为;(2) 鼓吹暴力,鼓吹基于种族、性别、宗教、国籍、残疾、性取向或年龄的歧视;(3) 鼓吹非法活动或侵犯知识产权或违反任何相关广告条例或行为准则

4.欺诈和休眠关联账户 (活动停滞达6个月) 视为关闭账户,余额将在终止时没收。

5.在本协议期限内,附属公司可能被委托获得与附属公司计划的业务、运营或基础技术相关的机密信息 (包括您在该计划下获得的佣金)。附属公司同意,除非事先征得公司的书面同意,否则不会向第三方或外部人员披露或使用机密信息。本协议终止后,附属公司仍需遵守机密信息的保密义务。

6.截至本协议生效终止日,附属公司仅有权获得已赚取但尚未支付的佣金;但前提是公司可以在合理的时间内扣留附属公司的最终付款,确保支付正确的金额。在有效终止日期后,附属公司将没有资格赚取或接受佣金。

7.如果公司因附属公司违反本协议的任何条款和条件而终止附属公司资格,则公司有权扣留附属公司截至终止日期已赚取但尚未支付的佣金,作为因违反协议而产生的任何索赔的抵押。

8.附属公司将免除公司在终止日期后发生或产生的所有义务和责任,除非其性质是在终止后仍然有效。终止不会免除附属公司在于终止日期前违反本协议而产生的任何责任和/或因与机密信息相关的任何违约而产生的任何责任,即使违约发生在本协议终止后。

公司权利和义务

1.公司应向附属公司提供实施链接所需的所有信息和营销资料。附属公司可以根据自己的意愿,在网站的任意多个区域显示链接

2.公司应对链接产生的营业额进行管理、记录通过链接获得的净收入和佣金总额、向附属公司提供佣金统计数据,并处理与公司业务相关的所有客户服务。将为所有推荐客户分配唯一跟踪识别码。公司应向附属公司提供工具,允许附属公司使用安全网站上的在线监控系统监控佣金以及向附属公司账户支付的佣金。

3.公司应根据本协议条款和条件下产生的净收入和流量向附属公司支付酬金。

4.如有必要,公司保留拒绝附属公司会员按照其指示或根据公司网站的条款和条件注册或关闭其账户的权利。附属公司会员在公司网站开立账户后,即表示同意所有适用的规则、政策和运营产品。

附属公司的权利和义务

1.附属公司应维护并运营附属公司网站

2.附属公司应尽最大努力,尽可能广泛、积极地有效宣传、营销和推广公司网站,使公司和附属公司获得最大利益,并遵守公司可能不时修订的指导方针。

3.附属公司有责任确保在其网站上进行正确的跟踪操作。对于跟踪信息不正确或不完整的附属公司会员产生的佣金,公司不承担责任。

4.如公司发现附属公司发送垃圾邮件,会向附属公司发出警告,要求停止此类活动。如果发现同一个附属公司重复发送垃圾邮件,协议将立即终止。附属公司不得向公司提出任何索赔或声明,或作出与本公司有关的任何保证,附属公司无权也不应约束公司承担任何义务。

5.附属公司还应避免注册或申请注册任何与公司网站使用或注册的域名相似的域名,或任何其他可能被理解或暗示为公司网站的名称。

6.附属公司不得购买或注册关键字、搜索词或其他标识符,用于任何搜索引擎、门户、赞助广告服务或其他搜索或推荐服务,并且不得与公司网站的任何商标和变体相同或相似,也不得在网站上加入与公司网站的任何商标相同或相似的元标签关键字。

7.附属公司仅可使用经批准的广告/营销材料 (如横幅、html 邮件程序、图像和徽标),不得改变其内容,也不得在除公司网站提供的宣传材料之外的任何其他宣传材料中提及公司网站。超文本传输链接的内容和句法由公司设计和指定,并构成公司网站的唯一授权和允许的代表形式。

8.如果任何流量被视为通过欺诈手段或因违反本协议条款和条件产生,则公司保留冻结附属公司账户和/或从附属公司扣款的权利。如果附属公司是任何可疑行为或活动的关联方 (如串通、两方下注或在一小群成员之间进行小额押注),且其唯一意图是获得佣金,则公司保留采取任何行动的权利,包括但不限于剥夺佣金、终止本协议等。公司将根据自身情况调查和裁决每一个事件并提出上诉。

9.为保护客户和附属公司数据库,公司制定了严格的措施,且对该数据库的访问进行限制。但是,防止未经授权的访问、确保不会有其他人使用该登录名、在不使用时注销或退出公司网站以及为登录凭据保密仍然是每个附属公司的责任。

各方关系

本协议中的任何内容,或本协议任何一方采取的任何行动,均不得视为构成任何一方 (或该方的任何雇员、代理人或代表) 作为另一方的雇员、代理人或法定代表人,也不得在各方之间建立任何合伙、合资、协会或联合,也不得授予任何一方代表另一方签订任何协议、作出承诺或强加任何义务的任何明示或暗示的权利、权力或权威。

责任限制和赔偿

1.公司对附属公司计划、我们的产品或佣金支付安排 (包括但不限于功能性、适用性、适销性、合法性或非侵权性的保证) 不作任何明示或暗示的保证或表达,也不明示或暗示因履行、交易或贸易使用过程而产生的任何保证。此外,公司并未声明公司网站的运营不会中断或出错,且不会对任何后果负责。如果网站上提供的报告与公司数据库不一致,则应以数据库为准。

2.公司对与本协议或加盟计划相关的直接、间接、特殊或间接损害 (或任何收入、利润或数据损失) 概不负责,即使已向公司告知此类损害的可能性。此外,公司因本协议和加盟计划而产生的责任总额不会超过根据本协议支付或应付给附属公司的佣金总额。本协议中的任何内容不得解释为向非本协议一方的任何个人或实体提供任何权利、补救措施或利益。本协议项下各方的义务不构成公司董事、合伙人、雇员或股东的个人义务。本协议项下产生的任何责任应仅由产生的佣金支付。

3.附属公司应对公司、其董事、合伙人、雇员和代表进行辩护和提供保障,并使其免受任何和所有责任、损失、损坏和费用 (包括律师费) 的损害,此类责任、损失、损坏和费用是因 (a) 附属公司违反本协议中包含的任何保证、表达或条款,(b) 附属公司履行本协议项下的职责和义务所导致、产生或以任何方式与之相关的,(c) 附属公司的疏忽或 (d) 由附属公司的疏忽或故意行为或遗漏,或未经授权使用横幅和链接或本附属公司计划直接或间接造成的任何伤害。

4.本协议的有效性、理解和履行,以及根据本协议或其可执行性产生的或与之相关的任何索赔、争议或事项,应根据法律进行管理和解释。

Create Profile
Create Password

Use from 5 to 15 characters

Use both uppercase and lowercase letters

Use a combination of numbers and English letters

By clicking Continue, you have confirmed that you have read, understood and agreed with our Terms and Conditions , Partnership Agreement and Privacy Policy.

Already registered?Login here
Member Login
CAPTCHA
Not Registered?Register Here

Terms Conditions

Introductions

1. The Program is expressly a business-to-business relationship and both Company and Affiliate enter into it in a business capacity and not as a customer.

2. By completing the accepting the Affiliate Application the Affiliate accepts, and agrees to abide by, all the terms and conditions of the Agreement.

3. This Agreement shall be binding on the Affiliate once the Affiliate Application has been submitted but shall not binding or enter into effect in relation to the Company until the Company approves the Affiliate Application.

4. The Company shall evaluate the Affiliate Application hereby submitted and shall notify the Affiliate in writing (email) whether the Application is accepted or declined. The Company reserves the right to refuse any registration in its sole and absolute discretion.

5. This program is intended for professional website publishers.

Term and Termination

1. The term of this Agreement will begin when you are approved as an affiliate and will be continuous unless and until the Company or Affiliate notifies the other in writing that it wishes to terminate the Agreement, in which case this Agreement will be terminated immediately. Termination is at will, with or without reason, by either the Company or Affiliate. For purposes of notification of termination, delivery via e-mail is considered a written and immediate form of notification.

2. Upon termination Affiliate must remove all of the banners/materials and disable all links from the website/s. All right and licenses given in this Agreement shall immediately terminate. Affiliate will return to the Company any confidential information, and all copies of it in possession, custody and control and will cease all use of the Company related marks.

3. The Company may terminate this Agreement (in the Company sole discretion) if the Affiliate site is found unsuitable, remaining balance will be forfeited upon closure. Without limitation, unsuitable sites include:(1) Aimed at children, display pornography or other illegal sexual acts; (2)Promote violence, promote discrimination based on race, sex, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation, or age; (3)Promote illegal activities or violate intellectual property rights or breach any relevant advertising regulations or codes of practice

4. Fraudulent and Dormant affiliate account (6 months inactivity) is deemed to close, remaining balance will be forfeited upon closure.

5. During the term of this Agreement, Affiliate may be entrusted with confidential information relating to the business, operations, or underlying technology of the Affiliate Program (including, commission fee you have earned under the program). Affiliate agrees not to disclose or use the confidential information to third persons or outside parties unless prior written consent from the Company. Affiliate obligations with respect to confidential information shall survive the termination of this Agreement.

6. Afiliate will only be entitled to such Commission that is earned but unpaid as of the effective termination date of this Agreement; however provided that the Company may withhold the Affiliate’s final payment for a reasonable time to ensure that the correct amount is paid. The affiliate will not be eligible to earn or receive commissions after the effective termination date.

7. If the Affiliate is terminated by the Company due to the Affiliate’s breach of any terms and conditions of this Agreement, the Company shall be entitled to withhold the Affiliate’s earned but unpaid Commissions as of the termination date as collateral for any claim arising from such breach.

8. The Affiliate will release the Company from all obligations and liabilities occurring or arising after the date of such termination, except with respect to those obligations that by their nature are designed to survive termination. Termination will not relieve the Affiliate from any liability arising from any breach of this Agreement, which occurred prior to termination and/or to any liability arising from any breach in relation to Confidential Information even if the breach arises at a time following the termination of this Agreement.

Company Rights and Obligations

1. The Company shall provide the Affiliate with all information and marketing material necessary for the implementation of the Links. Affiliate may display the Links as often and in as many areas of their website/s as they desire

2. The Company shall administrate the turnover generated via the Links, record the net revenues and the total amount of commission earned via the Links, provide the Affiliate with commission statistics, and handle all customer services related to the business of the Company. A unique tracking identification code will be assigned to all referred customers. The Company shall make available to the Affiliate tools allowing the Affiliate to monitor the Commission and the payments of the said Commission into the Affiliate account using an online monitoring system at a secure website.

3. The Company shall pay the Affiliate its compensation depending on the net revenue and traffic generated subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

4. The company reserves the right to refuse Affiliate member to register or close their accounts if necessary in its direction or in accordance of the Company website/s’ terms and conditions. By opening an account with the Company website/s, each Affiliate member agrees that all of such applicable rules, polices and operating produces will apply to them.

Affiliate Rights and Obligations

1. The Affiliate maintains and operates the Affiliate website/s.

2. The Affiliate shall use its best efforts to actively and effectively advertise, market, and promote the Company website/s as widely and aggressively as possible in order to maximize the benefit to the Company and Affiliate, and that will abide with the guidelines of the Company as may be amended from time to time.

3. It is the responsibility of the Affiliate to ensure that the correct tracking is utilized on its website. The Company is not responsible for Commission Fees generated from Affiliate members with incorrect or incomplete tracking information.

4. Any affiliates found to be spamming, will receive one warning only to cease these activities. Should the same affiliate be found to repeat the spamming, there will be immediate termination of agreement. Affiliate shall not make any claims or representations, or give any warranties in connection with the Company and Affiliate shall have no authority to and shall not bind the Company to any obligations.

5. Affiliate shall also refrain from registering or applying to register any domain name similar to a domain name used by or registered in the name of the Company website/s, or any other name that could be understood or implicated as the Company websites.

6. Affiliate may not purchase or register keywords, search terms or other identifiers for use in any search engine, portal, sponsored advertising service or other search or referral service and which are identical or similar to any of the Company websites’ trademarks, variations, or include metatag keywords on the website which are identical or similar to any of the Company website/s’ trademarks.

7. Affiliate will only use approved advertising/marketing materials (such as banners, html mailers, images and logos) and will not alter the appearance nor refer to the Company website/s in any promotional materials other than those that are available from the Company websites. The appearance and syntax of the hypertext transfer links are designed and designated by the Company and constitute the only authorized and permitted representation of the Company website/s.

8. The Company reserves the right to freeze the Affiliates account and/or deduct money from the Affiliate if any traffic is deemed to have been referred through fraudulent means or results from a breach of the terms and conditions of the Agreement. In the event if Affiliate are connected parties displaying any suspicious behavior or activities (eg. collusion, hedging or placing small bets among a small group of members) with the sole intention to eligible for commission, the Company reserves the right to take any action including but not limited to forfeit of commission, termination of this Agreement and etc. The Company will investigate and judge each case and appeal on its own merit.

9. The Company established strict measures to protect Customer and Affiliate database and access to this database is restricted. However, it remains each Affiliate responsibility to protect against unauthorized access, to ensure no one else uses the login, to log off or exit from the Company website/s when not using and to keep the login credential secret.

Relationship of the Parties

Nothing contained in this Agreement, nor any action taken by any Party to this Agreement, shall be deemed to constitute either Party (or any of such Party’s employees, agents, or representatives) as an employee, agent or legal representative of the other Party, nor to create any partnership, joint venture, association or syndication among or between the Parties, nor to confer on either Party any express or implied right, power or authority to enter into any agreement, commitment or to impose any obligation on behalf of the other Party."

Limitation of Liability and Indemnification

1. The Company makes no express or implied warranties or representations with respect to the Affiliate program, our products or the Commission payment arrangements (including, without limitation, functionality, warranties of fitness, merchantability, legality or non-infringement), and do not express nor imply any warranties arising out of a course of performance, dealing, or trade usage. In addition, the Company makes no representation that the operation of the Company website/s will be uninterrupted or error-free and will not be liable for the consequences if there are any. In the event of a discrepancy between the reports offered on the website and the Company database, the database shall be deemed accurate.

2. The Company will not be liable for direct, indirect, special, or consequential damages (or any loss of revenue, profits, or data) arising in connection with this Agreement or the affiliate program, even if the Company has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Further, the Company’s aggregate liability arising with respect to this Agreement and the affiliate program will not exceed the total Commissions paid or payable to the Affiliate under this Agreement. Nothing in this Agreement shall be construed to provide any rights, remedies or benefits to any person or entity not a party to this Agreement. Both Parties obligations under this Agreement do not constitute personal obligations of the Company directors, partners, employees or shareholders. Any liability arising under this Agreement shall be satisfied solely from the Commission generated.

3. The Affiliate shall defend, indemnify, and hold the Company, its directors, partners, employees and representatives harmless from and against any and all liabilities, losses, damages and costs, including legal fees, resulting from, arising out of, or in any way connected with (a) any breach by the Affiliate of any warranty, representation or term contained in this Agreement, (b) the performance of the Affiliate duties and obligations under this Agreement, (c) the Affiliate negligence or (d) any injury caused directly or indirectly by the Affiliate negligent or intentional acts or omissions, or the unauthorized use of the banners and links or this Affiliate program.

4. The validity, construction and performance of this Agreement and any claim, dispute or matter arising under or in connection to this Agreement or its enforceability shall be governed and constructed in accordance with the laws.